Contact Us

First Street Federal Credit Union
    New Office Location

    709 West 1st Street

    DeRidder, LA 70634

(Map It)

Monday thru Friday

Lobby and Drive-Thru

8:00 AM till 5:00 PM


Tuesday after 2:00 PM

Drive-Thru Only

Suzie Nugent - suzie@1stfcu.com

Kathy Powell - kathy@1stfcu.com

Angie LeBeouf - angie@1stfcu.com

Charee Foshee -  charee@1stfcu.com

Elizabeth Runge - elizabeth@1stfcu.com

Glenda Heard - glenda@1stfcu.com

Deanna Clouse - deanna@1stfcu.com

Kim Dearmon - kim@1stfcu.com

Phone: (337) 463-3621

Fax: (337) 463-0116

Members should not include any personal, non-public information (i.e. account number and/or social security number) in an e-mail to the credit union, as information transmitted by e-mail may not be secure.


 To report a lost or stolen VISA Debit Card,
(866) 546-8273